AFI Designs and Chop zuey!

AFI Designs and Chop zuey!

Looking up from underneath
Fractured moonlight on the sea
Reflections still look the same to me
As before I went under

And it’s peaceful in the deep
Cathedral where you cannot breathe
No need to pray, no need to speak
Now I am under all

And it’s breaking over me
A thousand miles onto the sea bed
I found the place to rest my head

And the arms of the ocean are carrying me
And all this devotion was rushing over me
And the crushes of heaven, for a sinner like me
But the arms of the ocean delivered me…..

terca 1gift

 

And dont loose this pretty gift on AFI ^.~its very sweet like candy!

Style Card 1:

Dress by AFI Designs Twiggy
Hair by Lelutka Pocahontas
Jewelry by Chop Zuey Zingara Bracelets and Earrings

 

Pose by Muse Poses

 

Style Card 2

Dress by AFI Design Candy

Hair by MAD Design Claudia

Jewelry by Chop Zuey Traviata Set

Shoes by BSD

 

Pose by Diesel

Photographer: Sylphia C.

Deixe um comentário

