One Desert in my Soul…

One Desert in my Soul...

As it is difficult to understand people sometimes. I wish I could be the owner of a wisdom too large to comprehend. But maybe it’s better not to understand. I prefer people who hurt me to my right, who are honest with me. They love me. But those who prefer blind me compliments, I do not want near me. We only grow when we realize out that to win, fail a thousandtimes before.

Snapshot_005

Thanks October =).

Style Card:

Dress by Son!a new Release Shia
Hat by SoliDea FoliEs Cherie New Release
Necklace by Chop Zuey Madonna
Hair by Dela Vanessa
Bracelet by SoliDea FoliEs Lust piece

photo by me

Deixe um comentário

