Désir and AFI Designs

Désir and AFI Designs

These days I had a discussion with my boyfriend about: Being someone’s universe. Not that I’m not romantic, I am. But I think that our universe is not just one person. We are surrounded by several factors for our joys and sorrows. Such as our work, friends, hobbies … everything …. I seriously think that if someone is your universe…this cannot be love and turns into obsession. But this is how I see things.

As always i really love have visitors in my Blog =* Mark-Chan!

AFI Design

Style Card1 –

Dress Mia by Désir * NEW*
Hair by Exile

Style Card 2:

Dress By Afi Designs * Snowfall*
Hair by Vanity *Fallen* NEW

Deixe um comentário

