Let the Wind….

Let the Wind....

Finallyy!!!! That’s was not my last Exam on RL but the worse pass!!!! Yeayyy!!!! The most hard teacher of all University give me credits after all LOL I Reallyy don’t Believe!!!!!!!! So I Have to dedicate this post with a outifit I really love on Golden Thread ( Well, I love them all, but this one, was so…fantastic!). A fantastic imagination, one so vivid earth, behind the eyes of Monica Outlander. Enjoy!!!

Style Card

Dress by Miamai ( Elapse)
Hair by Wasaabi Pills ( Cookie)
Pants and Shoes by Miamai ( Ardore Black)

Photo by Sylphia

Deixe um comentário

