Candy Land!

Candy Land!

Its so Sad imagine yourself in a Candy Paradise when you are making diet. OMG How I miss a Good Ice Cream i-i, Chocolate, Cookies, Cakes…OMG! Aliza Karu make me feel the taste of chocolat for a While when I was editing this photo. Some posts ago I post a Outifit of AD Creations call Dream Land….Hum…This can be the True Dream Land!!!

This is a gorgeous and stunning creation, is a pretty tribute to Wonka. I LOVE the movie ( honesty, like more the older version), and My Favorite part is:

If you want to view paradise
Simply look around and view it
Anything you want to, do it
Want to change the world, there’s nothing to it

There is no life I know
To compare with pure imagination
Living there, you’ll be free
If you truly wish to be

Chocolate!

Style Card:

AD Creations Outifit – Tribute to Wonka
Hair by Catwa

Sylphia Photo

Deixe um comentário

