Imagine Dreams….

Imagine Dreams....

My greatest honor this year was blog for Son!a. I mean, I m fan of her works since 2010. My first dress was Fatale in Citrine. I love the way she do every detail, its romantic , its glamorous!

Now present you Salia!

lime

And I have the privilege to see Tabata Hair for MVW, La Latina, and I thought ” WOWWW”. If was me, having the privilege to use her hair in my year, the crown its a detail. What really matters is your spirit, not the tag you wear.

latina

And a music about how I feel today

When the days are cold
And the cards all fold
And the saints we see
Are all made of gold

When your dreams all fail
And the ones we hail
Are the worst of all
And the blood’s run stale

At the curtain’s call
It’s the last of all
When the lights fade out
All the sinners crawl
So they dug your grave
And the masquerade
Will come calling out
At the mess you made

Don’t want to let you down
But I am hell bound
Though this is all for you
Don’t want to hide the truth
No matter what we breed
We still are made of greed
This is my kingdom come
This is my kingdom come

Style Card 1

Dress by Son!a Nixia
Hair by Vanity La Latina

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Edge/130/121/31

Style Card 2

Dress by Son!a Salia
Hair by Dura
Shawl by Magic Directions

Style Card 3

Hair by Vanity La Latina
Jewelry by Chop Zuey La Traviata

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Waterton%20Way/188/137/795

Deixe um comentário

