So Numb….

So Numb....

I’m tired of being what you want me to be
Feeling so faithless, lost under the surface
I don’t know what you’re expecting of me
Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes

Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow

I’ve become so numb
I can’t feel you there
I’ve become so tired
So much more aware

I’m becoming this
All I want to do
Is be more like me
And be less like you

lybra

Style Card

Dress Tyrina by Lybra
Hair by Aurora
Head Piece Tyrina by Lybra
Handcuffs Carmens Escape by Chop Zuey
Collar and Earrings Brandy by Pure Poison

Deixe um comentário

