3 Libres

3 Libres

Today I receive a special invite from my dear friend/mother/teacher Ponchituti, to teach on MVW Modeling Academy. Thank you so muchhhh for your faith on me Ponchi, eterna diva!

I ve been a little bit sad in the last days because of some rl problems, so I ask sorry for all my visitants for that. But who knows me, know about my optimistic side. So I will not give up!

I dare you to move

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOTcr9wKC-o
Welcome to the fallout
Welcome to resistance
The tension is here
Tension is here
Between who you are and who you could be
Between how it is and how it should be

I dare you to move
I dare you to move
I dare you to lift yourself up off the floor
I dare you to move
I dare you to move
Like today never happened
Today never happene

lpd

And for not Pass in white, like brazilian say, I would like call atention for this Event of Flora Raven, is a nice oportunity to help! Look the designer are participating!

Azlyn Vaher- Yasum Designs ((~The Creator~))
Eleseren Brianna- Romance Couture ((~The Lover~))
Ghee- Warm Clarity ((~The Queen~))
Masoom- Amberchaudry Corpur ((~The Destroyer~))
PeKaS Design- KiRaDaRk Jigsaw ((~The Warrior~))
Pure Poison- Shaleene Kenin ((~The Mother~))
Sofia Corleone- Celestinas Wedding ((~The Protector~))
Vivien Emerald – Desir ((~The Seducer~))
YULA FINESMITH- Finesmith ((~The Supreme~))

It starts on 12th january with a fashion show showing all the exclusive made 9 outfits and will be sold on the venue for a whole week.All the lindens earned goes into charity to help the orphanage.Your help will mean alot to me my team and the childrens you will help.

I will be in there and you?

And last and no less important te new collection of Kyxe! Always based on RL Fashion Trends to make you beautifull!

kyxe

Style Card

Pant by Vogue Lagenlook
Shirt by LPD

Style Card 2

Dress from LPD Agata( NEW)

Style Card 3

New Kyxe lips Demure II Cremesicle ( Spring Collection)

Deixe um comentário

