Cannonball

Cannonball

I m a great fan of Lea Michelle and Glee. I love this new song, its very lovely! Hear it.

And to color the song i use the new collection of Solidea Folies! Enjoy!

solidea

Break it down
Break it down
Break it down

I was scared to death, I was losing my mind
Break it down
I couldn’t close my eyes, I was pacing all night
I think I found the light out the end of the tunnel

I couldn’t find the truth I was going under
But I won’t hide inside
I gotta get out, gotta get out
Gotta get out, gotta get out
Lonely inside, and light the fuse
Light it now, light it now, light it now

And now I will start living today
Today, today, I close the door
I got this new beginning and I will fly
I’ll fly like a cannonball
Like a cannonball
Like a cannonball
I’ll fly, I’ll fly, I’ll fly like a cannonball

 

Style Card I

( First)

Jacket by Solidea Folies Giovanna

Hair by Lelutka Maleficent

( Second)

Jacket by Solidea Folies Garbo

Hair by Lelutka Travail

( Third)

Dress from Solidea Folies Lili

Hair by Lelutka Evilly

Jewelry by Chop Zuey Grace ( gift of the store)

Style Card II

Dress by Solidea Folies Clara

Hair by Lelutka New

Hairpiece by Solidea Folies Silver

Deixe um comentário

