Red Roses

Red Roses

I am inspired by pretty red roses, coloring Amarelo Manga and Chop Zuey!

I could drag you from the ocean
I could pull you from the fire
And when you’re standing in the shadow
I could open up the sky

And I could give you my devotion
Until the end of time
And you will never be forgotten
With me by your side

And I don’t need this life
I just need

wild meStyle Card:

 

Dress Natasha from Amarelo Manga

Coat Donna from Gizza Creations

Jewelry Wild Swan by Chop Zuey

Hair Serena by Lelutka

 

 

 

Deixe um comentário

