Sunny

Sunny

I am felling happy with the last days! =) Many good thing its happen with me since I back! Many asks for Blog, many work to do, This really make me happy! =) The bad persons are very far away for me and the most important very near, Thank you so much for you visitor of this Blog, its really special with you, and is for You! Hope always surprise you and make your day better with some fashion new =).

Today I bring a special visit on my Blog Mohna Lisa Couture, i use to work for Mohna and he is avery talent person! Is a pleasure!

mohna

Style Card:

Dress Arianne Gown for Mohna Lisa Couture
Jewelry Maysoon for Lazuri

Photo by Me

Deixe um comentário

