Rise

Rise

“Do not fear the winds of adversity. Remember: a kite rises against the wind rather than with it.” ~ Unknown

I am model since 2010, I saw many things here. Born of huge agencys, and their death too. I saw many contests rigged, and another honests too. Saw many arrogant people fall and many people who deserve credit go away without it. My English is very bad to express myself, but what i want mean is, Is so different of our RL? I think no, anybody can pretend 100% of all time. Yes they aredifferent but the spirit is the same. And because of that i love so much! =)

sing

And bring for you MVW News! The gowns from Solidea Folies!

 

Style Card I:

Dress by Solidea Folies ( MVW Gown Ireland)

Hair by Bliss Couture

Jewelry by Chop Zuey Le Voyage in Gold

 

Style Card II

Dress by Solidea Folies ( MVW Gown Denmark)

Hair by Emotions Sunburst

 

Edition by Me

 

Deixe um comentário

