Tribute to Vali Myers

 

vilaA precious Tribute of Monica Outlander to Vali Myers! She was a visionary Artist and her legancy still! When I have class of Art History I remenber what art of this amazing woman call my atention, here it Go!

Danger, in every corner.
I have become pure water.
I can identify.
I close my eyes.
I wear my sword at my side (x2).

ValiAnd Harena! A Special and Amazing Formnal dress New on Miamai!Keep your Fox!

vila harena 2

 

Style Card:

 

Miamai Outifit ( Vali Pants, Necklace, Shirt and Make up)

Hair by Vanity Drive me to Tears

Bang by Boon

Headpiece by Désir MVW Peru

 

Style Card II

Dress by Miamai Harena

Hair by Analog Dog Bree

Jewelry by Lazuri

Hat by Bliss Couture

 

Deixe um comentário

