Tra Te E Il Mare

tratemi

 

 

I have been a little bit Busy and ask sorry for let the blog a little bit away. I was invite for some projects,, what makes me VERY Happy! I am living a moment of modeling career that I never fancy before! Thank you SOOOOOOO Much for all the faith in my work!!!! Many projects coming soon ^.~.

Back in the past, I rescue a very old song of Laura Pausini that I love! Have some versions but my favorite is the italian one.

No, amore no
Io non ci sto
O ritorni o resti lì
Non vivo più
Non sogno più
Ho paura aiutami
Amore non ti credo più
Ogni volta che vai via
Mi giuri che è l’ultima
Preferisco dirti addio.
tratetu
Style Card:
Dress by Maitreya Collabor 88 Celoe.kes Breeze
Glasses by Amarelo Manga Ivone
Necklace by Amarelo Manga Aurora in Gradiente
Heels by Miamai Tentatio
Bag by Belod Dol White
Hair by Catwa Vivianna
Deixe um comentário

