Vogue Me

anjela y bogue

Hello Dear Readers, sorry for my ausence in the last days LOL, in true whats happen? Well has many of you know I live in Brazil. Anddd Here we are in Summer Session, with HUGE Thunder Storms, so I have been without energy this last days, but trying as I can keeping my Posts here ^.~

So this time I brind a special New release by Yoon, the Skin Anjela in this very sexy tone and SungYoung Lingerrie by Vogue, to make your valentine month more interesting. ^.~

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Pluto/69/38/1202

Srtyle Card:

Hair by Vanity – Fallen

Lingerrie by Vogue – SungYoung ( NEW)

Skin by Yoon – Anjela ( NEW)

Necklace by Lazuri – Classic Pearls

Deixe um comentário

