My Valentine

Snapshot_004

 

Its Valentine Time! Doesnt matter if the Day already gone =*, and for Happy News! I Bring my New Sponsor Chic Zafari! I have to say I LOVE IT all the creations, they are creative and Awsome! Just Breathtaking! And to keep love in the Air, another creation on Love is in the Air Event!

And I could not forgot my pretty eternal passion Miamai! This time with this Amazing Face Painting with a Future Touch! See my Alien little monsters ^.~. I love Thierry Mugler and hsi idea about Unique and Diferent. See Anatomy of Change and review their prejudices.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Louisiana/128/132/26

Snapshot_010

Snapshot_008

 

Madre Monster!

Style Card:

Dress Butterfly by Chic Zafari ( Love is in  the Air Item)

Hair by Miamai Ojaa Bown Tone

Gloves bt Belgravia Nero Leather

Hat by NDR Black Butterfly ( mod)

 

Style Card 2

Dress Ora by Chic Zafari ( Love is in the Air Item)

Hat Misaki by Pure Poison ( Love is in the Air Item)

Boots by Judo

 

Style Card 3

Dress Alien by Chic Zafari  ( Love is in the Air Item)

Wings by Miamai (BlackLabel Collection)

Head Paint Future by Miamai ( NEWW)

Jewelry Giz by  Finesmith

Lips Turquoise by Kyxe

Eyes by A:S:S

Deixe um comentário

