Look Up! Fashion Pride!

Snapshot_017

 

Look Up! Doesnt matter whats happen ^.~. This time I bring Blackliquid News and some informations about the Fashion Pride Event. Stay prepare will be a HUGE Show!

So this time I bring fashion news for Kyxe, a lovely outifit by Solidea Folies and the spirit of Blackliquid.

blackliquid spirit

fashion-pride-event-schedule

 

This is the Fashion Pride Event, and will be hold 10 to 17 March.

This project is very important for me, as some people know I am student of Fashion Designer and in my class I have a lot of gay friends, and its very sad my Best one is with Aids. So lets rock it!

Its a amazing project, and will be there as model and part of Organization Staff. So I wait you there to suport this cause.

 

Style Card 1:

Dress by Solidea Folie Love is in the air

Hair by Vanity Boys will be Boys

Jewelry by Lazuri

Make up and Wings by Blackliquid ( Chen and Amethyst Goddess o Nature)

 

Style Card 2

Lingerrie by Blackliquid ( Amethyst Goddess o Nature)

Hair by Emotion

Jewelry by Lazuri

Skin by Kyxe Skins Alabaster tone

 

 

Deixe um comentário

