Echoes

Everything that we say or do, work like Echo……You never can stop the wave, and this reach everything near and far of you. So if you spread good things, you receive good ones too. Thats is what I believe.

tymonica

I always Dream Work in Miamai, meet Monica and stay near of her creations. Honestly I never believe i could reach there, and I did. =) Thank you sooo much my Angel Shae Sixpense and Monica for the opportunity, I LOVE the dress! =) Its something special for Fashion Pride, and in my favorite color: Purple.

bsdpng.

And today I bring a special new of BSD form Saviad Fair, 2 shoes to make you loose your mind!

bsd2

 

Style Card 1:

Dress from Miamai ( Kia – Color Special for Fashion Pride)

Hair from Wasabi Pills ( Yun)

 

Style Card 2:

Hair by Dela ( Brigit)

Shoes by BSD ( Meditrina, special for Saviad Fair 2014)

 

Style Card 3

Hair by Boon

Blazer by Me

Makeup Nuuna and Madrid Solo

Shoes by BSD ( Lover from Mars, Saviad fair 2014)

2 comentários

Deixe um comentário

