Mechanical Love

machine

I Watch Robocop, because one Brazilian Director did the remake. Not just because of that, but because I like the first one and his distopic future. But honestly I was disapointed with some stuffie in the movie:

Where is the 3 laws of robotic described by Isaac Asimov?

Where is the Climax?

Where is the Best scene Ever ” You are Fired!!” Soooo the Robocop put him down.

I Miss this stuffie =(. I am a fanatic reader, the last one was hitchhiker’s guide of galaxy. Its amazing How Douglas Adams give life to technology, and when  I look to this AD Creations dress I remenber that . And i justify the other photo as a inspiration in a Dark Spirit, I love gothic Stuffie =p.

mist me

Adn the last one is my Pierrot =p

So if you like this 3 Outfits,  LOVE The poses? run in Saviad 15 March!

boldlines monso tableu vivant chic makeup madrid solo

Style Card 1 :

Dress Lenoira Steampunk by AD Creations ( Saviad Fair 2014)

Hair Cookie by Wasabi

Mechanic Arm by B@R

Pose by Posesion ( Saviad Fair Set)

Style Card 2:

Dress Ecate Gothic by AD Creations ( Saviad Fair 2014)

Hair Never by Miamai

Smudge lips by Blackliquid

Demondhands by DRD

Pose by Posesion ( Saviad Fair SET)

Style Card 3:

Outfit by AD Creations Boldlines ( Saviad Fair 2014)

Hair by Tableau Vivant

Pose by Slouch ( Saviad Affair Exclusive)

3 comentários

Deixe um comentário