Hate Me

ebisu hamaem

Since 2010 I have been looking models sufering Diva Complex. Some more, other less. And its so funny how they inflate your ego with self sufficiency. I mean, what put you above somebody? Honestly I do not see a good future for attitudes like these. Some of they start to earn some recognition or earn some title and start act like lady diva top. Maybe I am the problem LOL, I dont know act this way.This post has no intention of driving any indirect anyone. Are just things I’ve been observed and cannot understand.LOL

The most funny is this Girls dissapear so fast such their fames.

One Step At time, is the formula for get it right =).

Saviad Fair Only 2 days to come! Love the items I have been posting? So Hate Me And Eat Me.

I wanna be rich and I wanna lots of money
I don’t care about clever I don’t care about funny
I want loads of clothes and fuckloads of diamonds
I heard people die while they are trying to find them

And I’ll take my clothes off and it will be shameless
Cause everyone knows that’s how you get famous
I’ll look at The Sun and I’ll look in The Mirror
I’m on the right track yeah I’m onto a winner

Chorus
I don’t know what’s right and what’s real anymore
And I don’t know how I’m meant to feel anymore
When do you think it will all become clear
Cause I’m being taken over by the fear

teteoinnanSnapshot_002

 

Style Card:

Outfit by U.F.O – Trench Coat ( Collabor 88)

Boots by R2- Enbi boots black

Hat by H.M.A.E.M – Ebisu ( Saviad Fair 2014 Item)

Lips by Blackliquid – Chen

 

Style Card II:

Dress by Lyrical Bizarre – Fly

Hat by H.M.A.E.M – Teteoinnan ( Saviad Fair 2014 Item )

 

Style Card III:

Dress by Sonatta Morales ( coming Soon)

Hair by Wasabi Pills – Yun

Eyeshadow by Blackliquid – Chic

Lips by Blackliquid – Chen

Hat by H.M.A.E.M – Ophelia ( Saviad Fair 2014 Item)

1 comentário

Deixe um comentário

