Thank You

Snapshot_011

I have to say how happy I am with this Blog. How happy I am for all the feedback I have been receiving about all readers. Thank you SOOOO Much for like my Job, This just give me energy to keep everything with quality for you. And more than this, to share everything I think, I know and Love. Realyyy Readers…Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Skin: Candice ( NEW) Kyxe Skin and Shapes

Dress by Miamai ( Nanna modified)

 

pichi melba dress truth electra poseway pose - natzuka spring rin daisy blackliquid spring sparkle

 

More News on Saviad for You! And not just Saviad but Collabor 88 too.

 

Dress by Pichi – Melba ( Saviad Fair Item)

Pose by PoseWay ( Saviad Fair Set)

Hair by Truth – Electra ( Collabor 88)

Eyemakeup by Blackliquid – Spring Sparkle ( Saviad Fair Item)

 

Snapshot_009

 

Fear the Fiera! Azul dress Exclusive ton for Saviad, Claro de Luna.

Thank you Everybody for be so faithfully, I ask for keep following me and Always stay free to leave coments and sugest me changes =) Because of you I have been earning sucess not just in the Blog but in my modeling career, always more and more! Love you Allll ❤ ❤ ❤

 

My First 6,000 Views in a  Month! Thank You!!!!!!!!!

Deixe um comentário

