Breath of Life

natzuka

 

Lybra and his magic on my House Today!Some spell for Saviad Fair and another in his store! Enjoy!

Dress by Lybra ( Natzuka), carry the name of our precious Miss Virtual World 2013.

lace dress rir

 

 

 

I want give a great Welcome to RIR as my new Sponsor =). Its a precious Lace dress with transparence very cute, in my skin, the most new sensation of Kyxe, Candice!

Yeriak

 

LKPD Always surprise me with pretty and glamorous dresses, this time she bring this cute one called Yeriak.

 

And for Last, my Favorite One of Saviad Fair 2014, I just LOVE! And inspire the picture in the Charlize Theron in the Snow white movie ^.~. For you, Malificent. Jewelry by Modern Couture Andromeda.

maleficent lybra

Deixe um comentário

