Send me a Angel…..

nami emotions gloves miamai SyterlingZen Vogue

 

Send me a Angel…..Make some time of Finesmith Angels Show, but is always good remember great Shows like this one did by the Talentous Tyra Tiren. Was a honor be her Angel! Watch the Video:

Corset by Vogue ( SterlingZen) NEW

Hair by Emo-tions ( Nami) NEW

Gloves by Miamai

And , again LOL, some music that I LOVE!

And My Greatest Thank for Saviad Staff and Organization for Let me be part of this AMAZING project. Was reallyy a honor =) and I can wait ansious for the next!

saviad

 

Exclusive Dress was on Saviad Fair by Désir

genevieve laviere cute top vm - acid

 

Fashion News on Grid! – Vero Modero Cute Top, Modern Couture Acid Earrings and Laviere Hair Genevieve

 

For the Last, My Biggest hugggggs and Thank you to Beatrice for the amazing pics on this April Fashion Spread on The Best of Second Life Magazine, To Reign =* And to Diamond my Partner in the photo <3.

10170921_605657126194262_2018401603_n

Deixe um comentário

