Oomph!

evolve fleur coco cardigan

 

Hellloooooo Dear Readers!!!!!!!!!! I dont forget anybody! I just have been VERRYY Busy with many Stuffie. Many News Comming Up! Keep Waiting =p.

Dress by Evolve ( Fleurs) NEW, Pure Poison Magda Sandails ( NEW), Coco Cardigan Printed), Jewelry by Modern Couture Nizandre. Hair by Miamai Mix and Match.

blackliquid e rosa e gunsisis metall

This Year realllyyy start VERRYYYY Gooodd for me. I have been work like a Crazy in this last months. So dont feel bad or think I became a snob. This time I bring this pretty Creation of Lybra called Blackliquid, this fantastic and creative dress carry the name of a Huge Model of the Grid.

rosa

 

 

This pretty hair is a Emo-tion creation! Fancy the name? Rosa, pretty like a Rose, the translation on my country means Pink ^.~. Enjoy!

 

Deixe um comentário

