Sylph’s House 1 Year!

Hello Everybody!!!!!!!!! My Blog complete today 1 year of work. I would like to thank all my Sponsors ( the ones I worked and still Work) and of Course! The Readers. =) I hope you still following my work and keep giving me this warm feedback i have been receiveing. Love you all ❤ ❤

Snapshot_009 cópia

 

So what I bring inside the Treasure Box today? Vero Modero Flaming Dress in Salmon with the stunning Jewelry of Emo-tions Vanya! And not just the Jewelry but the Hair is a EmoTion creaytion too called Leena. Run ans grab Girl!

Snapshot_010

 

And For Comestic Fair, of Course Blackliquid bring something reallyy cute! The Eyewear Feline! Follow together with Pomogramate Lips

 

Muaks People!!!

 

Thank you ❤

Deixe um comentário

