My Vintage Wardrobe

ME!!!!!!!!!!!

MIAMAI :: Fashion House

Hello Everybody! I am very excited to present my work with Miamai, the Outlander Garden!
The Vintage Wardrobe. A monthly feature of hand picked creations from the Miamai closet. Restyled into new exclusive creations by Sylphia Constantine, me ^.~.
Each “session” will be out for a month only! So Run and Grab yours!
miamai 1
This Outfit I inspire in the Dear Owner of Miamai Monica Outlander. She is a lovely Lady, very kind and with a Endless imagination! I just could fancy her arounded by Pretty spring Flowers. So The Original piece that I use was Nanna, release some years ago, a fantastic blowing of Spring! I mod her creation to create a Top and a flower skirt. The Corset is from a  Bridal Gown called Evelina in Rose. Let the wind take your petals! =*******
Miamai_VintageWardrobeAprilBIG
Avaliable on Miamai Store!!!!
xoxoxoxoxoxo
Sylphia Constantine

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

