Put some Color

 

 

I am a Great fan of Diana Vreeland, and I inspire this look in her first Article called ” Why Dont you…?”

trempe

“Why Dont you dare use some colors above the basic black?” ^.~

This was my Theme for a Agency casting, and based on this first one I create my post today:

Snapshot_007

 

This is a dress by Evolve, is printed but very basic to acessorize how you like, the name is Noir Beauty. The Jewelry is a pretty creation of Emotions, came in 2 versions a gold and silver one, have a head piece too that I will blog soon ^.~, the name is Maylea Set. This colorfull and fantastic Hat is by Baoba and is called Lady Day. The Hair is by Dura.

Snapshot_008

 

For all my Readers I want let this message> DARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If they told you that you CANT do something, JUST DO IT!!! The world is build by the Crazy ones, already told Steve Jobs ^.~. Be a Square in round holes.

 

Deixe um comentário

