Free Hate

Eva Swinsuit e vm sunglasses bamboo

 

Some people asked me How I dare with Haters, I just say ” I dont Care”, I just do what I love, I dont want earn audience with this. All that I do, is because I want to do, if people like, AMAZING. If they Dont ” Ok”. Things like that dont Hit me, have many other problems in Fashion thats Reallyyyyyy Hits me, but this is topic for other post =p

ANDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Summer commmiiiinnnnnnnggggggggg!!!!!!! Vogue bring this pretty Swinsuit called EVA, and to put a summer glamour I use the Glasses of Vero Modero – Bamboo.

Snapshot_016

Like this one? RUN! Is a Ghee Group Gift! Is pretty and cute!!!!!!!!

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Qeestein/50/190/1501

 

Deixe um comentário

