Apotheosis

move
I believe in something that I learn in my RL about hatred…. is a useless felling. Just drag us to a Dark hole without back. We dont earn anything with him.

Already exist some people in my Life that I could say ” I Hated “. But this is not tottally true, I think this is a really heavy feeling to assign about someone else. I was hated by someone too, If they have reasons to hate I normally ask my sincere apologies, I dont have problems about proud. And If they dont have reasons to hate me, I just keep my mind clean about everything…… because I know who I am and what type of people I want at my side…..

” My world is divide in two sides: Peoples That I love and People who doesnt Exist”

My Teacher told that once a time. I believe is very valid. =)

ghee

 

About forgiveness….. I give for who ask always.

 

Like my Look? =* Run! Is the Ghee Hunt for Bloggers! Many stunning things by 10 L each!

Good luck!

For all the information you need, check the ghee blog:
ghee-sl.blogspot.com

ghee main store:
maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Qeestein/52/192/1501

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/ghee.sl

Marketplace:
marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/115023

Style Card:

Dress Spiked set by Ghee ( Fashion for Life 2014)

Ghee Hunt items ( Floral Pants, Black Top and Bracelets)

 

Deixe um comentário

