Blue Couture

^.~I have a amazing new Sponsor in my House, Name? Blue Couture!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bal%20Harbour/55/230/22

spanish eyes

jasmine

 

I am fascinated by her creations, with a tone of Alexander Mcqueen, transforming feelings in creations.

Style card: – Dress from Blue Couture ( Spanish Eyes), Sandals by Pure Poison ( Jasmine)

emotions windblow 6 the crown antakya cage blue couture cópia

Style Card: Dress by Blue Couture ( Crown Antakya Cage) Hair by Emo-tions ( Windblow 6) and Make up by Nuuna

I back from my Travel for Chile and have to say How amazing is that place! For the first time I meet snow
*-* So  couldnt let the opportunity to show my first moment with snow! Thats me, ^.~ my real me.

10333436_10204049739940821_7102035485260634395_o

 

( Yes I sing that music xD hauahuahaua could not resist!)

 

Deixe um comentário

