Choke Couture

Olivia jumpsuit blue couture gravity hair by gauze HF 2014 iaf mesh jacket

 

Choke
You choke it but you know
It comes back when you’re sleeping
Cuts you in the dark
Burn
The city is too bright
I’ll stay here with my secrets
Until it fades to dust

I’ll stay here with my secrets

Sink
Into the storm again
Cold and disconnected
We’ve opened every door
Burn
The city is too bright
I’ll stay here with my secrets
Until it fades to dust

I’ll stay here with my secrets

I’ll stay here with my secrets

I Learn to see everything with my perspective, but never has this like the True. True is so…subjective

 

make up lybra clow coutureStyle Card:

Pantsuit by Blue Couture – Olivia

Hair by Gauze – Gravity ( Hair Fair 2014)

Jacket by IAF – Mesh Stripe Jacket

Make up by Lybra – Clow Couture

Shoes by Miamai – Indifference

 

Deixe um comentário

