World

numbTime of Changes!

Many news comming soon and I need clean that old Layout. Nothing better than a amazing creation of Angels and Demons to Cheers my new Visual ^.~

And of course, a good company: Hybrid

Breathing shallow,
I’m slipping away
Hanging in the gallows,
I’m starting to pray

How careful it was planned,
to do away with me
So kill me if you can,
but words wont make me bleed
So what if I survive,

and live to tell the truth
Imagine my suprise,

to find me living and so very much alive
I’ll find a new life and hide if I survive
But I swear your going down if I survive
I’ll find a new life and hide, if I survive

I’ll learn to forget the crime, if I survive
I’ll find my own place in time, if I survive
But I swear your going down if I survive
If I survive I’ll tell on you

I’ll learn to forget the crime, if I survive
I’ll find my own place in time, if I survive
I’ll find a new life and hide, if I survive

But I swear your going down if I survive
If I survive I’ll tell on you

anthia ad nuuna skins skittles nuuna make up ku-mu cópiaAD Creations Anthia

Nuuna Skin and Make up – Ku-My

ad daphne colleen lelutka nuuna ku my

AD Creations Daphne

Hair by Lelutka – Colleen ( Hair Fair 2014)

AD Creations Wristles

the icon iconic ad sotiria

 

 

AD Creations – Sotiria

Hair by Iconic – Icon

AD Creationds Wristles

Snapshot_001 

 

Deixe um comentário

