Flowers…

I always hate receive flowers….until the day I meet you…..And the sad part is …their smell still….

human....

Thanks Eva for this Fantastic, Glamorous, Elegant and Gorgeous Gown. I really felt a Arabian Princess <3.

only

You disappear with all
your good intentions
And all I am is all
I could not mention
Like who will bring me flowers
when it’s over
And who will give me comfort
when it’s cold

She took a plane
to somewhere out in space
To start a life
and maybe change the world
See I never meant for you
to have to crawl
No I never meant
to let you go at all

Don’t ever say goodbye

Style Card

Dress by K E L I N I – Arabian

Jewelry Head piece 1 by Modern Couture – Adrian

Jewelry Head piece 2 by Modern Couture – Dome

Bracelet by Modern Couture – Raven 

Earrings by Modern Couture – Dome

Deixe um comentário

