Cherish

draw in me

Since when was it said, that from all great things some part of it had to be lost?
Terrified of letting our hearts become one
I tried to let our bodies fill the void
I tried to mask my fears
But still, every single one of those days
You were still there
You were still there in my heart

If we could have shared a deep love, I thought
Even if some day, our time here were to end
I could imagine I’d be loving you for all eternity
Reaching out to you, forever

Love is such a frightening thing
That’s why I run from it, yet chase after it
Whether as an adult or as a child it makes no difference

It’s like falling in love for the first time
To the point where it feels like destiny
When you hold me, I feel this way
There’s nothing better than this… this dream…

If we never had the chance to meet each other
I wouldn’t be able to smile the way I do now
This year, the happiest moments I’ve had
Were the moments I could be there next to you

If we could have shared a deep love, I thought
Even if some day, our time here were to end
I could imagine I’d be loving you for all eternity
Reaching out to you, forever

ai osuka

 

Style Card:

Dress by Ghee – Summer Sunset

Hair by Emotions – Windblow 7

Crown by Rebels – Elizabeth

Wind Stole by Hangoromo – Butterfly Sky

Make up by Nuuna

Necklace and Earrings by Ghee – Summer Sunset Set

 

Deixe um comentário

