Say something….

light

 

Say something I’m giving up on you

I’ll be the one if you want me to

Anywhere I would’ve followed you

Say something I’m giving up on you

 

And I

Am feeling so small

It was over my head

I know nothing at all

 

And I

Will stumble and fall

I’m still learning to love

Just starting to crawl

 

Say something I’m giving up on you

I’m sorry that I couldn’t get to you

Anywhere I would’ve followed you

Say something I’m giving up on you

 

And I

Will swallow my pride

You’re the one that I love

And I’m saying goodbye

 

Say something I’m giving up on you

And I’m sorry that I couldn’t get to you

And anywhere I would’ve followed you

Say something I’m giving up on you

 

Say something I’m giving up on you

Say something

swing

 

 

evolve_002

lady noir

 

 

Style Card I

Dress by Evolve – After Rain

Hair by Emo-tions – Titania

Headpiece by Modern Couture – Aurora Tiara

 

Style Card II

Dress by Evolve – Still a Rose

Hair by Magika – Shimmer

Acessories by PurpleMoon

 

Style Card III

Dress by Evolve – Revolving Power

Hair by Tableau Vivant – Beck

Headpiece by Modern Couture – Aurora

Make up by Nuuna

 

Style Card IV

Dress by 2The 9s – Fay Temptations

Jewwelry by Lazuri – Precise Frimon

 

Deixe um comentário

