Lights

whiteWhite is the new Couture….

Party girls don’t get hurt
Can’t feel anything, when will I learn
I push it down, push it down

I’m the one “for a good time call”
Phone’s blowin’ up, they’re ringin’ my doorbell
I feel the love, feel the love

1, 2, 3 1, 2, 3 drink
1, 2, 3 1, 2, 3 drink
1, 2, 3 1, 2, 3 drink

Throw em back, till I lose count

I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier
I’m gonna live like tomorrow doesn’t exist
Like it doesn’t exist
I’m gonna fly like a bird through the night
Feel my tears as they dry
I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier

mailsStyle Card:

Dress by Blue Couture – Love in a Cage

Hair by Miamai – Sprout hair

Skin by Nuuna – Geisha V3 14

Nails by Ghee – Fall14

Boots by Ison – Carazon

Snapshot_001blue couture melody flowers modern couture fiorella tableau beck

 

Style Card II

Dress by Blue Couture – Melody Flowers ( came with bag and Jewelry)

Hat by Modern Couture – Fiorella

Hair by Tableau Vivant – Becky

 

 

Deixe um comentário

