West Coast

just ride

Down on the west coast
They got a saying
“If you’re not drinking, then you’re not playing”
But you’ve got the music
You’ve got the music in you
Don’t you?

Down on the west coast
I get this feeling like
It all could happen
That’s why I’m leaving you for the moment
You for the moment
Boy blue, yeah, you

You’re falling hard, I push away
I’m feelin’ hot to the touch
You say you miss me the must
And I wanna say I miss you so much
But something keeps me really quiet
I’m alive, I’m a lush
Your love, your love, your love

teste1

Style Card:

Dress by Vero Modero – Sofia

Hair by Lelutka – Gogo

Hat by Modern Couture – Paper Flower

Deixe um comentário

