Hit me

jewelry by lazuri dress kelini arabian nights plume brodway

Dress by Kellini – Arabian Nights/ Jewelry by Lazuri – Lasya/Hair by Plume – Brodway

Hello Readers!!! Miss you all, sorry for my absence, I have been worked a lot in many projects thats sooner you will be able to check! ^.~ Plus the BOSL Fashion week 2014 start and still having many work to do about my RL university @-@.

But I bring the best of BOSLFW for you ^.~. Even this Year I have the pleasure to run for the most prestigious trends of SL like Son!a, Tres Beau, Lybra, TWA and Azul.

miranda dress wica warbdrobe

Dress/Hat by: WiccaWarbdrobe – Miranda/ Gloves by Coco/ Hair by Dela – Lilia

sylphia the queens

And that is my pic for The Queens Group ^.~

Wicca Warbdrobe Dark Desire e itsy bitsy hat chop zuey

And for Last, but no less important, ^.~ my version of 50 Shades of Grey =p

Dress/Shoes by WiccaWarbdrobe – Dark Desire/ Gloves by Belgravia/ Hat by Chop Zuey – Itsy Bitsy/ Hair by Dela – Lala

Deixe um comentário

