Fashion for Change #4

Inspired for Fashion For Change 😉 I decide do something I have been delaying for so long. Yes, I will donate my hair for a Org that do wigs for childrens with cancer. I always use long hair, all my entire life….but honestly, i have the opportunity to change myself and in the same time help somebody 😉 So I am really happy in help. I didint wanted mix the themes of this post, but I believe is good we remember how blessed we are and sometimes one little act can make a huge impact for another one.

😉

2015-04-14 17.11.50 IMG-20150414-WA0004

So lets Fashion for Change!

baboom mandala ghee tropicana, mandala takara

Style Card 1

Dress by Baboom/ Mandala

Makeup by Nuuna

Jewelry come with the outifit 😉

Style Card 2

Jumpsuit by Ghee/ Tropicana

Jewelry by Mandala/Takara

TAXI

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lifestream/44/88/22

Deixe um comentário

